top of page

Thanksgiving


Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Thanks so much, Kelly, for the 3D card you made. It's great!

I believe this holiday is all about family and friends. My son, Gabe, came to share time together. Ryan and Stacy invited a friend who brought his dog. The food was fantastic. The fireplace kept us all cozy. And, our golden retriever and chihuahua, along with the visiting blue heeler, were remarkably well behaved.

I thought Thanksgiving 2014 was the last I'd enjoy because of the challenges I experienced being tested for transplant listing. Here I am in 2015. Feeling treasured. Sending appreciation and thanks to you.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page